Skip to content

Contact Us

Temecula Winery

35055 Via Del Ponte
Temecula, CA 92592
United States

Tasting Room Open Daily 10:30a – 6:00p

T: 951-694-9892
T: 888-694-9892 (toll free)
Fax: 951-694-9893
E: info@wienscellars.com

Send A Message

Visit our Google Page here for more information and customer reviews.

Department Contacts

President
David Steinhafel
ds@wienscellars.com

Wine Club & Customer Service
Amanda Kreyenhagen
951.694.9892 x 121
customerservice@wienscellars.com

Shipping
David Pyle
951.694.9892 x 105
shipping@wienscellars.com

DTC Marketing Manager
Amy Fairchild
951.694.9892 x 122
amy@wienscellars.com

Brand Manager
Bailey Morris
951.694.9892 x 119
bailey@wienscellars.com

General Manager
Jeff Wiens
951.694.9892 x 104
jeff@wienscellars.com

Cellar Room Manager
Sandy Ballard
951.694.9892 x 103
sandrab@wienscellars.com

Tasting Room Manager
Donna Weisbruch
951.694.9892 x 103
donna@wienscellars.com

Director of Winemaking
Joseph Wiens
951.694.9892 x 113
joe@wienscellars.com

Winemaker
Brian Marquez
951.694.9892 x 114
brian@wienscellars.com