Contact

Send Us a Message








Address:
35055 Via Del Ponte - Map
Temecula, CA 92592
Hours: Open daily 10:30am - 6pm.

Phone: 951.694.9892
Toll Free: 888.98.WIENS
Fax: 951.694.9893

Problems with the website? Please email: luke@wienscellars.com

Employment Application ›

Owners



General Manager
Jeff Wiens
951.694.9892 x 104
jeff@wienscellars.com

Winemaker
Doug Wiens
951.694.9892 x 123
doug@wienscellars.com

Business Development
Dave Wiens
951.694.9892 x 110
dave@wienscellars.com

Department Contacts


       
Technical Services Manager
Luke Wiens
951.694.9892 x 111
luke@wienscellars.com

Gift Shop Manager
Christy Wiens x 119
951.694.9892
christy@wienscellars.com

Outside Sales
David Owthwaite
951.694.9892
david@wienscellars.com

Shipping
Martin Perez
951.694.9892 x 106
shipping@wienscellars.com

Tasting Room Manager
Tim Conti
951.694.9892 x 105
tim@wienscellars.com

Assistant Winemaker
Joseph Wiens
951.694.9892
joe@wienscellars.com

Vineyard and Winery Superintendent
Danny Wiens
951.694.9892
danny@wienscellars.com

Weddings and Special Events
Jaime Purinton
951.694.9892 x 122
jaime@wienscellars.com

Wine Club & Customer Service
Wendy Doran
951.694.9892 x 121
customerservice@wienscellars.com

Marketing & Donation Requests
Please direct all marketing requests in an email format to dave@wienscellars.com. Unfortunately our donation budget has been satisfied with the 5 charities tied to our concert series. All for next year and beyond may be to dave@wienscellars.com. Thank you.

Staff Login